Individual. Comprehensive. Holistic. Authentic Ayurvedic treatments in the East of Sri Lanka.

In the middle of nature, on a lagoon, near the famous Nilaveli Beach - one of the most beautiful sandy beaches in the east of Sri Lanka.

Travel to and in Sri Lanka is possible again and you benefit from a 40% discount when you book a Panchakarma Treatment between July to November 2020. Get in touch with Ayurveda and the less touristy east coast of Sri Lanka around Trincomalee.

Experience health - Ayurveda is a traditional health teaching. In contrast to Western medicine with its focus on treating diseases, Ayurveda focuses on the care and promotion of health. Many people strengthen their immune system through an Ayurvedic cure, detoxify their organism and perhaps alleviate one or the other physical ailment or stress symptom.

 

Arriving and feeling good - gain more energy and enjoyment of life during an Ayurveda therapy. The Ayurveda Centre is under Swiss-Sri-Lankan management. High quality standards in terms of offers and accommodation are a matter of course.

 

Deliberately personal - the support leaves nothing to be desired. As a small health centre with ten bungalows, we place special emphasis on personal, individual care and support as well as on the best possible coordination of the offers for each individual guest.

Individuell, umfassend, ganzheitlich: Authentische Ayurveda-Kuren im Osten von Sri Lanka.

Inmitten der Natur, an einer Lagune, nahe beim einem der schönsten Sandstrände in Sri Lanka, dem bekannten Nilaveli Beach.

Profitieren Sie jetzt von unseren Spezialangeboten im Herbst 2019! Ab 31.10.2019 fliegt Edelweiss Air direkt von Zürich nach Colombo. Für alle Ankünfte ab sofort bis zum 31. Januar 2020 ist das Visum für Sri Lanka kostenlos, wenn es bei Ankunft beantragt wird. Lernen Sie bei uns Ayurveda und den Osten von Sri Lanka rund um Trincomalee kennen.

 

Gesundheit erleben - Ayurveda ist eine traditionelle Gesundheitslehre. Im Gegensatz zur westlichen Medizin mit ihrer Ausrichtung auf das Behandeln von Krankheiten, fokussiert Ayurveda auf die Pflege und Förderung der Gesundheit: Viele Menschen stärken durch eine Ayurveda-Kur ihr Immunsystem, entgiften ihren Organismus und lindern vielleicht das eine oder andere körperliche Leiden oder Stress-Symptom. 

 

Ankommen und Wohlfühlen - gewinnen Sie mehr Energie und Lebenslust bei einer Ayurveda-Kur. Das Ayurveda-Zentrum steht unter schweizerisch-sri-lankischer Leitung. Hohe Qualitätsansprüche punkto Angebote und Unterkunft sind selbstverständlich. 

 

Bewusst persönlich - die Betreuung lässt keine Wünsche offen. Als kleines Gesundheitszentrum mit zehn Bungalows legen wir besonderen Wert auf die persönlich-individuelle Betreuung und Begleitung sowie auf die bestmögliche Abstimmung der Angebote auf jeden einzelnen Gast.